Educational Leadership

High-quality resources and services to the education community. Includes 2,000+ lesson plans, 3,000+ links to online education information, and 200+ question archive responses.

Annotated guide to the best education-related sites on the Web, sorted by subject and life stage.

Primary federal enitity for collecting and analyzing education data.

Includes information for students, parents, teachers, and administrators.

Includes information for administrators, teachers, parents, students, and community members.

LRCE houses a multi-media lending library of 20,000+ items, which can be searched online.

Includes children’s book authors’ personal websites and websites maintained by fans, scholars, and readers.

A collection of reviews of great books for kids, ideas of ways to use them in the classroom and collections of books and activities about particular subjects, curriculum areas, themes and professional topics.

HomeworkLouisiana offers free online tutoring and academic resources on math, science, social studies or English for Louisiana residents.

Includes over 2,500 free lessons, searchable by subject or specific topics.

Links to free lesson plans and teaching strategies.

The Office of Assessment & Institutional Research (AIR) is the primary resource of all student & faculty/staff/administration related information at Nicholls State University.

The Office of Federal Student Aid website.

A comprehensive source of student financial aid information, advice and tools.

Coordinates all public higher education in Louisiana.

Provides financial resources to access post-secondary studies.

College planning tools and resources.

Comprehensive resource on student financial aid from the U.S. Department of Education.