MACO 455

Nexis Uni contains over 15,000 sources useful for General News, Business, and Law research. It provides access to legal publications, including cases, statues, law reviews and legal journals.

This database is a great place to get started with your research! ASC is a multidisciplinary database containing full-text articles from peer reviewed journals, popular magazines and newspapers.

A source for in-depth, balanced reporting on the most current and controversial issues of the day. Examines topics of public concern, such as parental rights or Middle East peace through a broad overview of the topic and a discussion of current controversies and initiatives.

Designed to offer the full-text of current news pertaining to all branches of the military and government, this database offers a thorough collection of periodicals, academic journals, and other content pertinent to the increasing needs of those sites.

Provides some full-text access to both national and international newspapers.

The electronic editions of record for valuable local, regional, and national U.S. newspapers–all in one easy-to-search database. Each paper provides unique coverage of local and regional news, including companies, politics, sports, industries, cultural activities, and people in the community.

This database provides full-text regional business publications for the United States and Canadian provinces. Users can search newspapers, magazines and other resources from trusted news sources.

A full-text digital collection of the world's major news content. It includes millions of articles from newspapers, newswires and news magazines. In addition, it offers television and radio transcripts and ongoing daily updates from popular news sources.