ENGL 310

Academic Search Complete is the world’s most valuable and comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 7,000 full-text periodicals, including nearly 6,000 peer-reviewed journals.

JSTOR’s Arts and Sciences Collections offer full-text access to hundred of titles in many disciplines of the arts, humanities, sciences, social sciences, business and education.

A full-text digital collection of the world's major news content. It includes millions of articles from newspapers, newswires and news magazines. In addition, it offers television and radio transcripts and ongoing daily updates from popular news sources.

The Chronicle of Higher Education is the No. 1 source of news, information, and jobs for college and university faculty members and administrators.

ERIC, the Educational Resource Information Center, contains more than 2,200 digests along with references for additional information from over 980 educational and education-related journals.

Professional Development Collection, designed for professional educators, provides a highly specialized collection of nearly 520 high quality education journals, including more than 350 peer-reviewed titles. This database also contains more than 200 educational reports.

Business Source Complete exceeds all other databases available in terms of its premium content of peer-reviewed, business related journals. Included as part of the comprehensive coverage offered by this database are indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals, dating back as far as 1886.

Within Human Resources Abstracts, users have access to more than 460,000 records, all of which are carefully selected from the most important sources within the discipline. EBSCO has digitized the full archive of this index, bringing coverage back to 1909.