Foreign Languages
votre guide pour les langues étrangères / su guía para las lenguas extranjeras
About
Further resources on foreign languages can be found in our reference collection, and can help with your study, research, and general curiosity. Print reference books can be found in the reference stacks on the second floor of Ellender Library.
For additional reference assistance, contact the Ellender Library Reference Desk at (985) 448-4654 or use our online Ask a Reference Question form.
Look for these books in our Reference Section!
PRINT REFERENCE RESOURCES: French
Larousse Advanced Dictionary by Call Number: PC 2640 .G68 2007 (Reference)Publication Date: 2007Print Resource - Reference
Oxford Picture Dictionary - English-French by Call Number: PC 2640 .S53 2005 (Reference)Publication Date: 2005Print Resource - Reference
The Oxford French Business Dictionary by Call Number: HF 1002 .O868 2002 (Reference)Publication Date: 2002Print Resource - Reference
Old French-English Dictionary by Call Number: PC 2891 .H56 2000 (Reference)Publication Date: 2000Print Resource - Reference
Creole (Caribbean)-English - English-Creole (Caribbean) Concise Dictionary by Call Number: PM 7854 .C27 O93 1996 (Reference)Publication Date: 1996Print Resource - Reference
Look for these books in our Reference Section!
PRINT REFERENCE RESOURCES: Spanish
501 Spanish Verbs with CD-ROM and Audio CD by Call Number: PC 4271 .K38 2007 (Reference)Publication Date: 2007Print Resource - Reference
A Frequency Dictionary of Spanish by Call Number: PC 4691 .D38 2006 (Reference)Publication Date: 2006Print Resource - Reference
Harrap's Spanish Idioms by Call Number: PC 4460 .H34 1991 (Reference)Publication Date: 1991Print Resource - Reference
The Oxford Spanish Dictionary by Call Number: PC 4640 .O94 2003 (Reference)Publication Date: 2003Print Resource - Reference- The Oxford Companion to Spanish LiteratureCall Number: PQ 6006 .O95 (Reference)ISBN: 9780198661146Publication Date: 1978Print Resource - Reference
