Skip to main content

Contact Us

 

 

 

Elizabeth Batte

Library Director

Electronic resources Librarian

OER Coordinator

P: 985.448.4647

E: elizabeth.batte@nicholls.edu

Ellender Library #206

 

Brandy Burbante

 

Head of Technical Service

Cataloging Librarian

P: 985.448.4612

E: brandy.burbante@nicholls.edu

Ellender Library #134

 

Lynn Cowles

 

Assistant Archivist

P: 985.448.4644

E: lynn.cowles@nicholls.edu

Ellender Library #148

 

Elizabeth Layton

 

Head of Access Services

P: 985.448.4661

E: elizabeth.layton@nicholls.edu

Ellender Library #220

 

Mark Love

 

Head of Government Information

P: 985.448.4670

E: mark.love@nicholls.edu

Ellender Library #313

 

Dr. Rob Stephens

 

Research & Instruction Librarian

Outreach Coordinator

P: 985.448.4633

E: rob.stephens@nicholls.edu

Ellender Library #225

 

Clifton P. Theriot

 

Interim Director

Archivist

P: 985.448.4621

E: clifton.theriot@nicholls.edu

Ellender Library #110