Skip to main content

Contact Us

 

 

April Rome

Access Services

Library Specialist 3

P: 985.448.4666

E: april.rome@nicholls.edu

Debbie Adams

Access Services

Library Specialist 3

P: 985.448.4658

E: debbie.adams@nicholls.edu 

Lady Pierson

Access Services

Library Specialist 3

P: 985.448.4631

E: lady.pierson@nicholls.edu 

Emilie Pitre

Archives and Special Collections

Library Specialist 3

P: 985.448.4620

E: emilie.pitre@nicholls.edu

Tabitha Mire

Archives and Special Collections

Library Specialist 3

P: 985.448.4677

E: tabitha.mire@nicholls.edu

Lynette Tamplain

Government Information

Library Specialist 3

P: 985.448.4672

E: lynette.tamplain@nicholls.edu

Cheryl Adams

Serials

Library Specialist 3

P: 985.448.4645

E: cheryl.adams@nicholls.edu

Danny Gorr

Serials

Library Associate 4

P: 985.448.4676

E: danny.gorr@nicholls.edu

Benita Hebert

Acquisitions

Library Associate 4

P: 985.448.4639

E: benita.hebert@nicholls.edu 

Angela Charron

Cataloging

Library Specialist 3

P: 985.448.4652

E: angela.charron@nicholls.edu

Daisy Guidroz

Cataloging

Library Associate 4

P: 985.448.4627

E: daisy.guidroz@nicholls.edu 

William Charron

Information Technology

Technical Support Analyst 2

P: 985.448.4635

E: william.charron@nicholls.edu